Friday, Dec. 24, 2004 - 10:17 p.m.
have a holly zombie christmas

It's Christmas eve. I'm drinking wine with my roommate and a friend. I decided to go to mum's first thing in the morning because there's nowhere for me to sleep there anymore, they got rid of the extra bed, so I'd have to sleep on the couch or on the floor in my brother's room. He's nearly 18, I don't need to know what he does after the lights go out.

So we're having a zombie Christmas. We've just watched Resident Evil 1 and 2, and next we'll be watching Dawn of the Dead. Then Deep Blue Sea, with all the smart sharks and shizzle. I haven't seen the last two. Well, to be honest, I've seen the first 20 minutes of Dawn of the Dead, but I was too scared to watch it, and I had to go to bed.

I have to say that I did the pin curls again last night and this time I got it perfect, sorta.

Evidence:


On to more dead walking things that run really fast.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish