Thursday, Dec. 23, 2004 - 9:58 p.m.
always in love with the moon

Ok I was putting this off and refusing to cave in, but I got bored this evening and said, eh..what the heck.

So I made a Nerve profile.

desperation city

so go look, send me winks, make me feel loved.

HA!

Actually, there is this one guy that YEARS ago I saw on the nerve and fell all in love with, but he said on his profile "no actresses" augh. AUGH.

He never did show any interest in me. But I'll try again.

I made turkey soup with the leftovers today. I also pin curled my hair, bought some shoes, visited my stylist, picked up a package from Purolator, sang in the bathtub, watched Temple of Doom (haha), bought some jeans, sat around. Looked bored.

Wow, I can't wait for school to start again, I'm so FREAKIN BORED.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish