Sunday, May. 22, 2005 - 12:19 a.m.
why read this? don't even...

So right now, my floor is half ripped up. The tile is up and off the floor and the hallway and part of the kitchen area carpet is yanked up. I have exposed cement everywhere. It's going to take forever to get this place done. Shizzlit.

I ate very spice jerk chicken today. Why is it called jerk chicken? Was the first chicken cooked in this style particularly unpleasant? It made me hiccup it was so spicy, but man it rocked.

My cat, Norbert, is sitting on my legs burping. I think he might barf. He better not do it on me.

I haven't really got anything to write about, I guess. I just wanted to unwind after an exceedingly busy day. Tomorrow will be no better.

There are lightning storms right now. God it's beautiful.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish