Tuesday, May. 31, 2005 - 9:42 a.m.
the pitch

I have to pitch the TV series ideas I have come up with today in class. I am NOT ready, and I think it's going to suck fat toe.

I'm nervous.

Writing is such a personal thing. It's easy here because it seems anonymous, even though loads of people read it. But when you have to stand in front of the people who are not only ingesting your ideas, but voting on them and critiquing them, it induces vomit, or at least the feeling that accompanies vomit.

I dreamed about Cameron last night too. So now I'm suffering from dream hangover and missing things that shouldn't be missed.

In other news, got in touch with an old friend from back in the Chris days and we're hanging out this week.

Life just keeps on doing what it does, doesn't it?


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish