Monday, Sept. 06, 2004 - 4:49 p.m.
take it out on the equipment

I went for a nice LONG bike ride today out to UBC with CnN. It was fantastic, I felt fantastic, physically. At least it's good for the state of mind.

I had crazy, whacked out dreams last night, none of which I can fully remember, but they involved Mike White from School of Rock, and several other men. The dreams were not necessarily sexual, just populated.

I'm still out of sorts, and I still feel strange and antsy, but school starts tomorrow, and the new roommate may or may not be starting to move his things in on Wednesday. That'll be financially helpful, at least.

I'm going to take a gravol before bed tonight. I just need to sleep this off, in a massive way.

Hurting takes a lot out of you. It leaves maybe just enough energy to take it out on your bike for an hour and a half.

Wish I felt better.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish