Sunday, Sept. 05, 2004 - 8:21 p.m.
happy back then

It's a sad happy day. I made breakfast for some very good friends this morning, and one of them stayed after to help me garden all day. At least he likes it, which was great. And now my garden is relatively weed free, and my compost is back on track with some fresh bone meal, rotting vegetables and water. (I let it dry out..bad me)

I felt so ill this morning, after not sleeping so well, and LJ, I kept the curls all day. There still in, although they're a fuzzy mess and half fallen out now. I didn't use any product soooo, my own fault.

After gardening, I took some books up to the used bookstore and sold them, and when I got home, I passed out for a solid three hours. Now I feel just sad, and lethargic, and I don't want to go anywhere, even though I'm meant to go to Helen's tonight. I just can't get on the bus.

Tonight is the wedding reception of a wedding that makes me feel bad. I was invited, but I declined. It's only 8:30, I've slept and now I don't know what to do with myself. I just want to go back to sleep and disappear for the night.

EEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYYAGH. So angry and sad. This is ridiculous. Get over it for chrissakes! I just don't know how to except maybe time and distance. I wish he never came back from Halifax. I was happy for a while there, remember?


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish