Monday, Oct. 25, 2004 - 12:21 a.m.
spitting is fucking gross

I watched my roommate spit on the floor of my patio twice while he was smoking. I said "don't spit. we walk there. It's gross" and it really pissed me off. I thought "how fucking disrespectful is that! you spat on our ground!" I guess it's partially because I think spitting is disgusting. But spitting on your own ground is even worse.

I kinda don't think I like living with him anymore. I might sell and move to get out of this...

Had a second date last night. I had a great time, even though I was tired. He said "I want to keep seeing you. Seeing with a capital 's'". I thought, what the heck does that mean?

I told him that I panicked and that I'm panicky for certain reasons and he understood and agreed. But he is growing on me a little. The morning after the first date I didn't think about him until after breakfast. But the morning after the second date I thought about him when I woke up.

Man, I don't know... I'm not sure he's what I'm looking for at all, but then I guess we never are sure, even after we think we've found that person, and half the time we're wrong anyway.

Day by day, that's all.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish