Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004 - 1:23 p.m.
school day one, already I'm in the thick of it.

I am in a MARVELLOUS MOOD!

First day of school, though not over yet, has been fantastic. I had english and latin this morning, and philosophy at 3:30.

I ran into TWO people that I know fairly well, Adam from the video store and Duncan, and adorable creature I've known for about two years.

And of course, proof that I'm a TOTAL coog: I ended up chatting with a stunning young man from my latin class, who could have been anywhere from 20-26, with lovely crinkly green-blue eyes and Irish heritage that shows, and of course, after fruitful and glorious conversation, turned out to be 21.

For crying out loud. I have to admit it I guess. I like them young.

Anyway, he takes the same bus route as I. I'll be seeing him in Latin. He probably has a girlfriend, fine thing like him, but he certainly didn't mention her if he does.

Sigh, it was only a matter of time. I knew I'd get into the thick of it, all those brilliant young male minds. The most attractive thing.

Anyway, off to buy some supplies and look into purchasing a printer, as I can't bear to fiddle with the ones on campus, and would rather just arrive to school with my stuff ready to go.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish