Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2005 - 4:10 p.m.
just...just... oh read it. it's no big deal.

I wrote this whole entry about how I started drinking beer at 11am today while putting the final edit or two on my latest short story.

Then I clicked something on someone else's website and fucked it.

I really, really don't like that. NEW FREAKING WINDOW PEOPLE.

I'm also really horny today, and of course, I cut off my only pseudo-physical connection because I don't want him to use me, and I don't want to get hurt. WHAT WAS I THINKING?!?

Oh I know I made the right damned decision in the long run. If he ends up single down the road, and I am too, then we can see, but it's just dumb to wait, to hang on, to keep ein fingenblatts crossed.

I have a SECOND callback today, and it's now between two of us. And the painter who's doing the portraits for the film wants to see us in teal, and something flowy. Two things I don't wear.

So I bought a teal t-shirt, since i don't wear them, and I've discovered I would probably wear them. Now flowy is a different story. I have big boobs, so wearing something flowy ends up making me look 8 months pregnant.

All I need are the nipple leak stains and I'm authentic.

Chocolate and pink grapefruit do NOT mix. Especially when the pink grapefruit is sugar free and the chocolate is a rittersport with cornflakes in it.

I register for classes tomorrow. Joy.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish