Saturday, Jan. 01, 2005 - 8:32 p.m.
post novum annum

Wow. Well, new year's was all right. I had a decent time. I managed to kiss 19 people or so and get photo evidence of it.

I can't remember if I mentioned the little contest my hairdresser had with me to see who could kiss the most boys on new year's eve. I actually ended up including women too. I would probably win too, but he's gay and in calgary with all those cowboys. He's bound to kiss heaps of them.

Here is a yahoo photo album:

SMOOOOOCH

I better win.

I admit, I had good hair. Good dress too, but it a lot of those pictures I have the bright and rosy face of a drunkard. Sigh.

I worked today at noon, gods what a long one. Now I'm home, and I should clean, and my roommate called to tell me he left his keys here. Hope he can get back in if I'm not home. He didn't say when he'd be back. Foolish man. I think he was messed up in the message.

I'm so freakin lazy. I'd rather crawl into bed and read my giant book


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish