Friday, Dec. 31, 2004 - 11:26 a.m.
a good sleep

Wow last night was hard. I had a serious crash. Not sure what from. Coffee?

Anyway, I'm cutting back on these things:

Coffee
Spending
Foolishness
Milk

That should cover it, for now. I got some sleep, thank god, after taking a gravol and reading a little to take my mind off my anxiety attack. I woke up feeling really great and I didn't remember right away that last night was hard.

New years eve. Well. I'm not sure whether to care or not. Odd numbered years are always better. Even numbered years, I seem to remember, have sucked for me, as well as even ages, which I am, right now. 28. So next year, it's again an odd numbered year, and come June, I will be an odd numbered age. Things will go better, they just have to.

Meanwhile, I stress about this party tonight that I really don't want to go to, but will go anyway for the sake of it. I don't even care. I don't think I'll have all that much fun, I don't know what to wear.

I have to doll up for work, which is done at 8:30, then go to this party where the theme is dress up as something that starts with the letter L. how about LAME.

So I think I'll wear the red top and go as Lady in Red. What a cop out. I like getting dressed up all purdy on new years, not dressed like a fucking lemon.

I'm going to eat some chicken, and I'm working 30 hours next week. This is good. I'm going to make up for being a money asshole.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish