Tuesday, Nov. 01, 2005 - 10:51 p.m.
bastards. people suck.

That's great.

Someone, yesterday, managed to get hold of my bank card and made a copy, most likely while I was shopping, and tried to take out $500 bucks from my account last night.

They fucked up my pin number three times, so they couldn't get anything, and it reset my pin to zero, so now it doesn't work and I have to get a new one.

I'm just glad they didn't manage to get the pin. Holy shit. So now I'm going through all the places that I used my card and I have to go in and warn the manager that they may have a thief among them. And I have to get a new card and a new pin. Pain in the ass.

I'm upset, but I'm strangely calm about it. But I do feel violated, and I now wonder what else they might have their hands on.

And on another note, I REALLY don't want to sleep alone tonight. I need a body next to me, just for comfort and company.

Instead, I'm going to write until I fall asleep at my desk. That's much more practical.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish