Friday, Nov. 04, 2005 - 10:28 a.m.
madlibomania

I just did this mad libs thing on ghosty's diary where you fill in words and it makes a story.

I think I have a sick mind somewhere in all of this.

"This summer, I decided to expostulate at the beach house with my Uncle Walter. On the day I got there, the ocean was filemot and the sky was barbarous. My uncle met me on the front porch with a backside in one hand and some tall godwottery in the other. I dropped all of my rubber duckies and ran over to give him a great big heterography. He put his hand on my small intestine and told me with his leptodactylous voice I was his favorite relative. He said I could use the green bedroom and that I could eat all of the cereologist in his fridge! No wonder he's the only member of the family I've ever napped. I put on my bathing suit and ran across the styptic onion into the water. Instantly, my ulna shriveled up, and I yelled "di immortales"!! After swimming for a few minutes, I realized I really had to pinch, so I did it as I stood in the ocean talking to his bent neighbor with the effete achilles heel. After I dried off my underworld, we went wild boar back riding on the dunes. Mine was really shaggedy, but it ran too fast, and I had trouble holding on to its pectoral. All in all, it was the most fun I've ever had, although I came back with a horrible burn on my fustilugs, and a nasty scarf stuck in my ass!"

I think my favourite part is all the stuff in the water. All the swearing in Latin, pinching and effete achilles heel ridden neighbours.

OH YEEEEAAAAHH!!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish