Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005 - 3:48 p.m.
nerdling

Had my last day of classes yesterday. Had WHITE sangria, howzat.

Stayed up late like a bad little grownup and now I'm tired. I had two auditions today, one of which was fun, the other of which was ridiculous and weird, and full of russians.

Neither of which I care to get. If I get the Russian one, I'm turning it down.

I was surprised by my boss reminding me that I work tonight. I really thought I didn't, which is a bit of a blow to the lazy-rut I was planning on throwing myself into.

So now I think I'm going to go see Star Wars III tonight. Since I'm a bad nerd and haven't seen it yet.

Also, Batman Begins. I am not fit to even call myself nerd-lette. I'm not even fit to hang with my nerd friends anymore. I need to get better steeped in nerdjuice.

Hannnhhh! (that was a nasal laugh. I don't know how to spell those.)


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish