Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2004 - 11:43 p.m.
mind... going... must... hold... on... to ...sanity..

mutter... mutter.... mutter... essay... mutter... mutter... mutter... dossier... mutter... mutter....

Oh yeah, Hi. I forgot you were listening. I just can't do it. I cannot seem to buckle down and write this goddam thing. I have to take a short story, write a short dialoge that isn't in the damned story and then pitch it as a fucking film. I just can't do it. I don't want to do it. FUCKERS.

BUT, I did, however, receive my first book in Latin. Harrius Potter completely translated into Latin. My roommate thinks I'm insane, considering I can't really read it all yet. I learned the past tense only last week. Sigh. I flipped through it a little and could get every fourth or fifth word, which I suppose is more than you would get, no?

I also sliced my finger open in a hardware store while buying screws and wall anchors. Though not in the manly way you would suspect. I did it on a piece-of-shit-stolen-from-the-lost-and-found umbrella. I suppose it's lost property's revenge. Steal an umbrella, fuck yourself up on it.

Luckily I was in an establishment that is chock full of bandaids. You know, with all the drills and saws and wood and things...

New favourite word? Heteroclite. It means a whole bunch of odd things.

1. Deviating from the ordinary rule; eccentric.

2. (In grammar) Irregularly inflected. noun

1. A person who is unconventional; a maverick.

2. A word that is irregularly formed.

Yep. OH and I'm selling a snowboard jacket for cheap on EBAY. Go there and buy it.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish