Sunday, Sept. 26, 2004 - 12:03 a.m.
please please let me sleep

Another night. Saw two films this evening, one was sorta lame and not so great or original, the other was an Indy called "Primer" and it was fantastic. Simple, low-key acting, original idea, a little confusing, but I was engaged throughout.

I also saw my English Prof there and I think he was telling his wife about me because she turned back and looked at me. Weird.

Now, it's midnight and I"m going to bed. I knew that when I got home all the guys would be here, and I was pissed off before I even walked in the door because I know that they're going to be up until god knows what time making fucking noise, and if they wake me up, I'm going to flip the fuck out and kick him out. I have to be up at 8am to run tomorrow, so I need the sleep.

On that note, to bed I go. We shall see how the night progresses.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish