Saturday, Oct. 08, 2005 - 11:45 a.m.
sick to my stomach. i just drank.

So yes, of course it caused me grief all night Thursday. I felt terrible. He called me to say bye before he left for the weekend.

I made weak jokes and he said "you haven't got much to worry about". Here's me analyzing that statement. Normally, he says "you have nothing to worry about." Now, instead of nothing, I've got not much. Then he cracked a weak joke about making out with one of the guys there.

So I am assuming stuff happened with that "hot" actress who is apparently crazy and who he'd run to the hills from the second they finished hookin' up.

I feel so totally disrespected and dropped and diminished.

I wonder if he felt bad about it or if he didn't care.

Last night - a party. Madam Helen got a lil sumpin sumpin she's been needing. I rooted for her. I just drank, then sobered up, then slept for an hour and got home at 6:30am.

It was an ok night.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish