Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2005 - 10:18 p.m.
green bleh

I ate too much salad. Can you do that? Eat too much salad?

Blegh.

I have so much work to do and all I want is to lay on my bed and read fluff. Sci-fi westerns, Sandman and Stephen King. I do this thing where I think, ok I could go to bed now and get up REALLY early to work on this stuff. But I won't do it. I have to bite the bullet and finish it now so that I can edit in the morning.

I'm just not great at essays. I'm functional, I do well enough, but I'm no essay-animal.

The astronomy exam today was kinda a bust. I know I passed it, but who knows by how much. I was also called anal for not wanting Bs on my transcript today. That pissed me off. If I'm capable of As I should get them, and what am I doing at school anyway? I'm not there to fuck around, for crying out loud. Grrr! So snotty!

Oh god, I really don't want to vomit lettuce. I think that would be the most disgusting thing I could think of seeing right now.

My bed looks so inviting.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish