Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2005 - 12:04 p.m.
goooooood life

I wonder if eating all this ice cream for breakfast is making me fat?

I got my bike fixed.

I ride my bike. Click here to hear what that sounds like.

It was a slow day, and the sun was beating on the soldiers by the...

Oh wait. That's Paul Simon, not me.

I seem to have all these marvellous voices of reason and such but it makes me feel kinda schizophrenic because there are all these disembodied voices floating around telling me to do stuff.

Good thing it's all positive supportive stuff, cuz if they were more violently instructional, who knows what I might do.

I know I know, I should learn how to wash my hands.

Anyway, life continues pretty much as it has. With all my shit up in the air. School stuff looming, work sucking, weight fluctuating, spiritual validity waffling, cats annoying, a lot of hiding.

It's the good life.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish