Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005 - 10:54 a.m.
future organisation

It absolutely dumped snow last night, which means a few things:

1. The local mountains will have some new snow. YESSS!

2. Whistler will have WAY MORE SNOW!! YESSSS!!!!

3. Idiots are going to be crashing into each other all day because people in Vancouver a) don't know how to drive already, b) can't drive in snow and c) the city doesn't salt or plough because we sold all our snow gear years ago to pay off debt.

I'm looking forward to the gong show that will be the streets of Vancouver today.

I also registered for the January term. Nearly done my Associate of Arts Degree after which I will continue on to get a bachelor's degree somewhere. Where? Not sure. Maybe NYU?

In any case, I'm going to NYC soon enough to visit my new pen pal. I can't remember if I gave him a nickname yet? Captain Improv? I'll call him the Captain for short.

There you go, Anna, a new nickname to remember.

So much I want to do, so much time, so little money. I just can't plan to spend so much, really.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish