Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005 - 10:14 a.m.
it' s all a dreeeeeeeeeeeaaaam

I dreamt a lot of things last night. Here are the highlights.

A boy went about the world photographing everthing. Every little item. Every animal he could find, every tool, pen, plant, everything. He then set about cutting out all the items he photographed, one by one and placing them on his wall in an orderly fashion, it was spectacular. Then he catalogued everything, identified them all and placed them into large volumes. He basically had made a visual encyclopaedia.

I was perusing them and the Other One was there, ignoring me as usual. I thought to myself, 'if he asks me to study, I'm going to say no'

There was someone else teaching my philosophy class.

That is all I can remember for now.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish