Wednesday, Dec. 01, 2004 - 11:48 p.m.
delusional boys? just like I like em.

Donnie Darko is my new favourite movie.

I am drinking a RedBull. I am going to finish my essay tonight. I am slowly losing my mind, but I will finish this essay tonight, as there are no extentions, no exceptions, and late papers get zero.

Shit.

I also have the final philosophy exam tomorrow.

I talked to the Director this evening for the first time in nearly three weeks. He called me on Sunday night, and I called him back this evening. It wasn't intentional that I waited so long, I just didn't feel ready to talk to him. I invited him to the Arts Club staff Christmas party on Sunday night. I'm going to look deadly good too. Excellent.

My hands still look old.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish