Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005 - 9:56 p.m.
da bears

I uploaded the pics from my trip to Whistler with Fleet.

His face makes my stomach feel all wiggidy and butterflies.

Here's the bear.

It's not a good zoom, we were really far away so I tried to photoshop it closer so you can see the bear.

I really want to post Fleet's face here but I can't even post his name, to be fair, so I won't post the photo. But I will, once again, say that the sight of him makes me weak in the knees. And not because he's all hot and stuff (which I think he is, personally) but because he's Fleet, and I'd be able to pick him out of a crowd of millions because for some reason, I am zoomed in on him in this universe. He's occupying a huge place in my vision of life. I hope he stays there. I like that view. It looks happy and right.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish