Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005 - 11:24 a.m.
Things my cat has peed on.

$325 black leather boots.
vintage brown leather cowboy belt.
brown suede boots.
calvin and hobbes "Yukon Ho".
"Sudden Weight of Snow" which doesn't belong to me.
MEC backpacking backpack - the one that went all over the world with me.
beige corduroy shoulder bag
other MEC bag that went all over world with me.
my brother's backpack.
various towels (most have come clean).
my digital camera
green kitten heels (how fitting)
my duvet once
my smarty pants t-shirt (which came clean).
my old roommate Matt's girlfriend's stuff.
my old roommate Helen's stuff.
Matt's stuff.
Ex-boyfriend Chris's t-shirt (this was poop actually, and he deserverd it).

I could add to this list but I can't remember everything right now.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish