Sunday, Sept. 04, 2005 - 5:27 p.m.
can of worms best left shut

I tried something today. I went for lunch with Tromley. And now I know that I never want to see him ever again in my life, ever ever.

I don't want to talk, I don't want to be friends, I don't want to one day see if we can be friends again. You know, it's one of those situations where I'm sorry I ever met him. I haven't said that about anyone else in my life, really. Maybe one other person, but in this case, really, I'm sorry I met him.

Also, have not heard from Fleet. Hope he's ok.

Feel sick, ate too much lunch. And the lunch was eaten in silence, for the last half, the part where he told me he was never really into being with me and that the whole time he was really just trying to get his old girlfriend back.

I nearly choked on my eggs benny. Really, now. Sure, we spent six months together, we had sex, we hung out, I do recall he mentioned he loved me once. So how could I have been interested in a relationship with him??? I can't fucking imagine. That was well over a year ago that ended, and he married the old girlfriend (invited me to wedding), which I think you all know except for Moo and a couple of others.

And he kept trying to be friends with me.

Nope. No. And now? NO FUCKING WAY. EVER.

I'm so furious, I don't know what else to do but cry. It's that or break stuff, and I like my stuff, so I guess it's just going to be crying.

Fucker.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish