Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006 - 11:24 a.m.
bushes crack me up.

You know what? Six months ago I was saying the same stuff. Has it really been that long? Time flies when you're having fun.

I'm totally hating typing without my right hand pinkie. I keep hitting the semicolon instead of the apostrophe and I keep having to backspace and then I just get annoyed. Little things, eh? HAHA!!

Last night Helen and I went for one drink, that became two pitchers of sangria, that turned into Kyla and Tariq turning up, which turned into something like 7 or 8 pitchers of sangria.

I pushed Helen into the bushes. She called everyone on my cell phone. Then she pushed me into the bushes. I hardly remember walking home.

I sent the Gaffer a nasty email for not caring that I burned myself.

I'm a little hung today, but feel pretty good. I had fun, and I need to have fun these days, because I have become no fun.

Change needs to come!! Bleeeeeee!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish