Friday, Apr. 07, 2006 - 10:05 p.m.
fool me twice..

You are unbelievable. Beyond words. Beyond reason. Yesterday I was convinced that you didn't care at all. You said to me, and I quote, "I know you don't believe me, but for what it's worth, I DO care."

I told you that actions speak louder than words and yours were speaking volumes. You said "what actions". Exactly. What action? Inaction.

You promised me. You asked me specifically what I was doing today so that you could call me. I told you I would be at work. You asked me if you could call my celly then. I said ok. You asked to call ME. You ASKED to call ME.

And now, I sit here shaking my head in utter disbelief that my phone did not ring. You didn't call. After all that.

What a piece of work. You're right, I don't believe you.

--------------------

My blister popped on its own today. GROSS. Now I have a wrinkly old lady pinkie finger. Nasty. If only this silver stain would fade. People keep thinking it's a great big scabby road rash thing. Ew.

It's that time of the month, and wow do I just want to eat junk fooooood. I love junk. I miss love. I want to leave town.

I think I just might.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish