Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005 - 1:49 p.m.
I bought weird music

Just found my journal from when I was in acting school in New York. There's a quote written in it and I can't find who wrote it. I didn't document that.

Bad me. I was 18, didn't know better:

"Love is, after all, nothing more or less than paying attention."

I bought an iPod Nano today. Just the little 2gig one for running and on the plane. That's about 35 hours of music. And that's all I needed. It was about $130 more to get the huge 30 gig thing that holds music and video and photos etc, but I don't need that much and it's far too heavy for running with.

Bigger isn't necessarily better, mang.

I miss the Gaff. Had a bad dream about him two nights ago and I can't shake it. Bad news. My mum says pay attention to your dreams, they tell you the future.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish