Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005 - 9:48 a.m.
Resolutions 1.0

Here it is. The early version. I guess it's really just a list of things I want to accomplish this year. Is that what resolutions are? I don't want this to be a list of things I do wrong that I need to fix, but rather a list of how I would like this year to add to my life. OK here goes:

1. Bust my ass in school.
2. Yoga minimum three times a week.
3. Pilates minimum three times a week.
4. Run minimum twice a week.
5. Eat chocolate regularly instead of binge fests.
6. Feel less guilty about eating chocolate.
7. Stop with the goddam boys. If Gaffer comes around that's good, but otherwise nobody. It's gotten ridiculous.
8. Keep the house a bit cleaner.
9. Have more parties. They make me keep the house clean.
10. Call my family more often.
11. Hang out with Mum more.
12. Take more holidays.
13. Make minimum THREE short films.
14. Write a feature.
15. Get an agent.
16. Produce my play.
17. Write another play.
18. In some way, shape or form, get 'An Ideal Husband' produced, and get a part in it.
19. Trust in my abilities, talents and heart.

I am a good person. I give when I can and do not take enough. I resolve, this year to make sure that I get what I need from people and if I do not and they are not willing to give back, they must be let go. There are some that I have not given back what they have given to me. I must let them go too because it isn't fair.

Anyway, that's the long n short. There may be more added later. 1.1 or something, but that's most of it, I think. Don't want to overload myself!

Much love love love.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish