Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005 - 11:30 p.m.
another end of another day

The Gaff forgot to call me today. He's off to Quebec to go skiing for New Year's, lucky bugger. I wish I could come.

This is the first year in a long time that I haven't had any real plans. I kinda don't know what to do with myself. I'll probably end up drunk and sad.

Anyway. Also been sorta stood up by this young punk upstart that wants to hang out. I don't think I could be bothered with him, but he's the one that wants to hang out. So he makes a fuss then doesn't call me. What a dick.

Finished mucking with the iPod. Now I'm really looking forward to my holiday. I think I'll even go for a run tomorrow. EEK!

Me n the Gaff. Green and Blue. Aren't we beautiful?


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish