Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005 - 5:23 p.m.
just some blab

Never dump someone on the skytrain. Like I did. Because then it becomes a question of, well, who gets off?

It was in royal fashion that I broke things off with YT for good. He was brutal. It is impossible to discuss anything with him at all, because he doesn't discuss, he shakes his head and rolls his eyes.

When I suggested that he dismisses things I say and discounts them, he rolled his eyes at me, shook his head and said "yeah right, whatever."

My point exactly.

So that's done, and I'm feeling light about being freed of the task. I'm just sorry it had to end in a fight. But GRRRRR it was infuriating!

I got an A+ on my Astronomy midterm!!! 39 out of 41! I have been feeling lately like my work has been slipping, and that my marks are going down the bottomless pit of mediocrity but this has rekindled my hope.

Marks I am awaiting:
my beloved screenplay
my women in antiquity essay
my philosophy big test
my film review (did that today)
my Juvenal presentation

Here's hoping for an influx of A+s.

Hehe.

Tonight? Burlesque!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish