Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005 - 11:22 p.m.
yub nub

Wow, everyone updated today.

neat.

I had a whole bunch of things to say, and I wrote them out, and then realized that I don't want to share them.

Being hurtful is embarrassing. I just need to get on with things. The cats have stopped fighting, I've finished all my required novels so I can get on with my latest gunslinger installment.

I'm still sick and coughing, it's rather unpleasant.

How is it already April?

I'm moving in less than a month. I'm not nearly prepared, not at all, at all.

Bedtime, goodnight everyone. Dream of candy and cool cars and damp forests and getting laid and winning the lottery and martian attacks and the city falling into the earth only to sprout great trees filled with super cool treehouses with giant ladders, I guess kinda like Ewok villages.

Words are beautiful things, and we are the ones who realize it.

Gratias ago.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish