Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2004 - 8:45 a.m.
bitch at 8am.

It's so funny. So so so so so funny. Remember how I was looking forward to having roommate back? He woke me up coming into the apartment at about 1am, and lo and behold, yet ANOTHER woman's voice. I don't know how many there are but I was instantly pissed off.

I had trouble falling back asleep because I could hear them talking but I didn't want to go out there. I didn't want to be introduced to yet another, and have to be polite and shit when all I want to do is yell, "Hey, you're the fifth one I've met in two months!!! Welcome to the rotation."

Reminds me how I had decided to not bother with any kind of relationship/friendship/whatever with him because not only is he a womanizer, but he's oblivious to the fact. He doesn't seem to notice, nor care.

So now I just want to get out of the house before he and the current girltoy wake up. I really don't want to have breakfast with them.

I feel like an interloper in my own house, exiled to my room because I can't get up and go to the kitchen out of fear that I'll be engaged in conversation with people/strange women at whatever hour of the night.

And I generally don't like girls that much anyway. There are a few, there's a certain type of girl I make friends with but I can't seem to describe her. But I've found at leave five of them, so I'm doing alright for the girlfriend department.

I can't deal with large groups of women for more than an hour or two. I kinda lose my mind.

right. Leaving for yoga in 24 minutes. I want to crawl back into bed, but that might be a bad idea.

Enough bitching. I'm going to get stretchy.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish