Friday, Oct. 08, 2004 - 1:01 p.m.
bing bing bing

I had a great evening yesterday just watching Angel episodes with my roommate and cooking and eating. Excellent.

I had such a great sleep, and during this sleep I had curious erotic dreams about my philosophy professor which were disturbing but really hot. So now I'm all confused.

My horoscopes all say that this is a great relationship time for me. Well, it certainly was in my dream last night.. jeez.

Anyway, I had the philosophy midterm. The first one of my academic career ever. Very exciting, but who knows how I did. The markers may not like the way I explained things. We'll see come next week. I have monday off, as it's a holiday, and boy am I going to TAKE IT.

Ok off to do some kind of crapo before work.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish