Saturday, Oct. 09, 2004 - 9:26 p.m.
the hot water runs out too fast

Ok so.

I bought some boots. I am supposed to buy brown boots, and I found the pair I want which I have to order online from the states and have sent to my mothers in Washington.

But I also found them in black here, and they're so terribly sexy. I just had to buy them.

I'm a disaster. Anyway, here are the brown ones. Imagine them in black and on me.

boots

Once again I'm trapped by the project man. The kind of man who is troubled, in pain. Sad. The kind of man that I think, oh, if only I could make him happy. What a chump I am, truly. I have learned that these men ruin my life. I just can't help but be deeply attracted to them.

So to substitute, I become infatuated with 20 year olds. I talked to the wedding fling tonight. I wonder if he's 21 yet? He really was/is hot, that one. And terribly smart as well.

Yeah..it would be nice. In the meantime, I will sit in my bathtub and listen to music, as I'm doing now, and try not to drop the laptop in the water.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish