Saturday, Aug. 27, 2005 - 11:35 a.m.
back on the path of huh? what? what if? uh ohhhh.

Fleet comes back today. I pick him up at the airport at 11. I'm really excited to see him.

Also, I love airports. I feel like I'm going somewhere when I'm there, even if I'm not. Maybe I'll go early and wander the halls of the place.

Fun times.

I wonder what I should bring as a welcome home gift.

It's a bit mixed actually, because now that he's back, we embark on the uncertainty path, and I am on the insecure end of the stick.

I have to be EXCEEDINGLY patient. You guys, help me be patient and nonchalant and calm and rational. Help me not think about it. Just live my life as it goes.

AUGH. In the meantime, what should I take as a gift??? WHAT???


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish