Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 - 10:31 a.m.
steppin out?

It's a nothing day, a nothing day a thursdaynothingday.

I like it so far.

I tested my new arrangement with the washing machine and it didn't work like I thought it would, so what I'm going to do is just get a drywall knife and some serious pipe-repair action, and get some hopefully useful advice from the plumbing guy at home depot and rip out the wall. YESSSSS.

I was going to go to wreck beach today but I still feel pretty sick and I think sitting in the sun might just make me groggy and thick-headed, so instead, I will make today home improvement day. I started painting the other day when I really only had an hour, and I just got some edges done. So today I think I'll continue it, and maybe finish that wall?

Perhaps I'll go for a walk?



I think I'm going to work on some scenes down at Bean's studio today, or at least go down and hang, since I'm too sick to put a scene on tape for an agent. Perhaps catch a flick?

Call me a big nerd, but I can't WAIT to see Alien vs. Predator. I mean, come on, how COOL is that?


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish