Monday, Jun. 13, 2005 - 11:57 p.m.
random TV

Hmm. Good day. Worked in the writing centre this morning, ate lunch, worked on set the rest of the day.

It was a decent 8 hour stint on the set of The 4400, which is a TV show I know nothing about.

I also finally managed to get through to the agent I've been trying to get with. I have an appointment with him on Thursday. I don't know if he's going to get work for me or not, but it'll be at least a meeting. I hope he digs me. I need an agent more than anything else.

I gave some cute boy my email address too. He was background, and he was doing his masters in environmental somethingorother. Going for tea with him would be nice.

I hated the way the hairchair did my hair on the shoot today. Not attractive at all. Man, seriously, sometimes wardrobe and hair have NO IDEA. I mean, who dresses like this? Who wears their hair like this? NOBODY. :)

The crafty table was one of the best ones I've ever seen. Catering was good too. I love eating film/tv set style.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish