Monday, Sept. 19, 2005 - 8:46 a.m.
FDW

I can't believe how wonderfully supportive all of you are. Thank you so much for being so positive and amazing.

Yes, even you drunky - I mean - Gumpy. I love that you have a positive thinking thing going on that lets you believe that your Bruins will EVER win. ;)

It's early, and I woke up before the gaffer. He's snozzing adorably in bed still with his hair all sticking up and his mouth wide open. I'll let him sleep for another hour and then I'll jump on him.

I, on the other hand, rose, made myself a cup of tea and am about to launch into my latin homework, in which I am so disgustingly behind that I fear I can't catch up. Shit.

But today is a do nothing day, and I am going to spend it lazing about with the gaffer, and going out to dinner at Cassis which is a FANTASTIC restaurant which I have been dying to check out.

THIS is the best reason why I dropped that other class. Four day weekend.

I love.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish