Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004 - 3:29 a.m.
wanting to be taken advantage of on purpose? isn't that wrong, dear friend?

Sooo, umm. When do you draw the line at helping a friend? This is a different one, not the one that's caused me grief, but another. When do you draw the line? After a bottle of wine and they feel they want to alleviate your own lonliness as well as theirs? That can't be right or normal. That can't be healthy.

So what then? When they've expressed something so serious as this? Do you take it seriously, or brush it and them off?

I don't know. All I know is I've had a bottle of wine or more, and I'm sad and confused and frustrated and angry and annoyed and I all I wanted was to help.

And I got a bag of clothes hangers today for nothing. Yes.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish