Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004 - 8:02 p.m.
yams n stuff

We're watching Starship Troopers and that film makes me so mad and frustrated that I had to leave the room. The humans behave abominably, horribly, disgustingly. I feel terrible for the bugs the entire time and I can't bear to watch them be slaughtered as they try desperately to defend their home.

Human fuckers. Yeah I get emotional about films.

I also was the recipient of an admission yesterday. That my attachment was in fact cultivated.

I have been waiting for that.

My face is dry, I have new lipbalm and panties and I am about to eat yams for dinner.

I guess things could be worse. I know that I don't want to add to my museum, but I can't help but find those particular artifacts fascinating, complex and beautiful.

I'm a foolish, foolish girl.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish