Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005 - 4:31 p.m.
weak forearm

It's that fantastic break between Astronomy class and Women in Antiquity, for which I forgot ALL three textbooks. This is a two hour break.

I got a compliment from my lab instructor that I do REALLY GOOD LABS. Got a 9.5 and a 9 so far, which isn't GREAT in my opinion, but she likes the way I phrase things, I think, and that I'm rather clear on what I'm talking about.

She also writes things like 'noop' when I get something wrong. The Other One was not in class today either, which is strange, because it's a lab day and you're not allowed to miss those... Hope he's all right.

We've also started the film portion of my English class. NOW it's getting good. Our films lined up for destruction are: Metropolis; Sunset Boulevard; Insomnia (the foreign original); and Adaptation. Sounds good? SOUNDS GOOD!

This keyboard is so tight, it hurts to type.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish