Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005 - 9:40 a.m.
vampires that own real estate

Holy shit. Gumpy busted me. All the blood drinking was bound to come out in the open eventually.

I went to bed and read for about half an hour. Then the gravol kicked in and I was like SNOZZZZZ.

I just woke up, 9:41, and I had INSANE dreams, of course which I can't remember well now.

OH WAIT.

One - I had bought a new condo apartment and the Strata was vile. They hated me, and this one woman actually came up and said, none of us like you and we want you to leave. You're noisy and your alarm clock is loud and we all hate you.

And I kept coming home from work and finding my front door unlocked and slightly open. So they were abusing the strata key and going into my apartment doing god knows what.

Then suddenly I had a child and he was running around thumping and he was ADHD or something because he wasn't paying attention to me so I grabbed him by the hair (gently) and said look at me, are you listening to me? So he did, and I told him, if you keep thumping like that we're going to get kicked out, or worse.

And then my door unlocked and three of the condo people just waltzed in! And I was like WTF? And they were all like OH shit she's home. And I was all like "what are you doing in my house? Why didnt' you knock? Why are you just walking in here? In fact, why have you been just walking in here and then leaving my door open?"

Their reason for coming in? "We were just trying to organize a yard sale for you. We were going to weed through your stuff"

??!?!?!?!?!?!

And they rearranged my garden and stuff. It was awful.

SNOZZZZZZZZZ.

I'm supposed to go to the gym right now. I don't think I'm going to make it.

Better do latin homework instead.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish