Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2005 - 12:31 p.m.
a tuesday, any tuesday

My morals have won. I had a momentary slip. That was awful. How can I feel good about myself if I behave that way?

Terrible.

I have a day off. A day! I have one audition at 1:30 and that's it.

I'm going to see an amazing play tonight called Other Freds. I think it's about a guy named Fred who, whenever he makes a decision, creates a new Fred in a parallel existence. Sounds cool to be done as a play.

It's got a billion fantastic actors in it. They're wonderful gentlemen.

I had strawberry shortcake for breakfast. That can't be good. But it was SOO GOOD.

I still haven't heard about that audition on Sunday, whether or not I got the part. I want to email them and ask for a copy of the audition for an agent. I hope they aren't bent out of shape about that.

Ok laundry, the song of the dryer, has called me.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish