Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005 - 3:00 p.m.
tea.

I forgot how much I like ABBA. I grew up on Abba. Olly oxtail free...

HAHA!

Chickachanchance.

They're so fucking catchy! ABBA and latin. What a mix. I have to pee. I had a decent run this morning. We made it home just as the rain started to fall. Phew.

So now I'm home with the fire on and mucking around making a choir CD for the car so I can sing while I drive around in the monsoon. I should make some tea.

I would really like to buy a brown betty teapot. Those big brown ones that you never have to clean, you just rinse it out after use. Because the old tea flavours the new tea, and if you washed someone's brown betty out squeaky clean they'd probably eat your babies, they'd be so mad.

I'm really tempted to play four hours of Diablo instead of doing some work. But I really should do some work. Sigh.

I burned my gums this morning. Now it's raw in one spot and leaving a weird taste in my mouth. I hate that.

I have nothing to say. This is just random typing. I think I'll stop now.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish