Friday, Nov. 18, 2005 - 10:41 a.m.
are there swear words in latin I can direct at damned Telus?

Mother of GOD I hate Telus. You know, I try to be open minded and not bitchy. But they inspire it in me. Seriously. I always call with good intentions, questions about why my bill is suddenly $7 dollars more than it was and then they tell me that "oh your plan was only for 12 months and then the price goes up". Which no one apparently told me. ????

I had so much trouble getting this internet set up with them, and I like the products, I think they're great. My internet is wonderful and quick, no problems, etc. It's fine.

OH MY GOD. I just called back to complain about it and ask what kind of stuff there is available to students etc, and she put me on hold. There was hold music for about a minute, and then it hung up on me. Fuck it. I'm not calling back.

GARG!!!

I'm going to see Harry Potter tonight. Yes I AM. Quit rolling your eyes, it's SO MUCH FUN!!

I'm also going to go to a coffee shop and do some latin now.

LOVE!!


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish