Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005 - 12:49 p.m.
still dancin...

SHOW MEEE THE PASA DOBLE!

I'm still dancing the pasa doble. And last night I went to visit Helen down at the Fringe festival and we danced the pasa doble together. Phew!

We also discovered that there is a writer for Terminal City that is covering the Fringe, and oh lord if there is a heaven above, this man must be its poster boy.

He is DAMNED hot, and seemingly very shy. Helen's got dibs, but I can ogle, can't I?

Day two without the gaffer. He msn'd me twice last night but I missed both messages.

Today, I have to pitch my stageplay. OHHHH FUCK. I have two written up, and I think I might add a third just in case.

The annoying thing? I thought of a third thing while in the middle of yoga, but the corpse pose, aptly named, made me forget it entirely. Shizz. OH YEAH Henry and Ann - what if they had been lovers as teens? What if she had been brushed aside by the forces in power at the time in order that Henry marry Katherine of Aragon, who was the widow of his older brother Arthur.

What if, what if, what if...


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish