Monday, Oct. 10, 2005 - 7:55 p.m.
Simple mind

The last turkey meal. I'm finally off the hook and I am no longer obligated to eat copious piles of food.

Tomorrow, I am starting, once again, on the wagon of eating healthfully and excercise. Yoga. Gym.

I've put on a ridiculous amount of weight over these holidays. I'm trying to pad, to hide, to comfort. It's not working, it makes me worse. I don't know where I got the notion it helps.

Wild horses.

I'm going to ignore the fact that I'm waiting for his call. That part of me still wishes he decided to live in Trail with the mafia family. It would just be easier. Out of sight, out of mind, and we could just forget about each other. That would be the simplest solution. I'm all for simple.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish