Thursday, Aug. 18, 2005 - 1:31 p.m.
the sheep in wolf's clothing

Oh, on a side note, you play with wolves, you get eaten.

I should have known about the selfish nature of just such a guy.

Not that it mattered anymore, he was a lost cause from day one, and wrote him off when I knew what we were doing was wrong.

But when I asked him to self examine, to smarten up, to take life by the balls for once instead of watching and waiting, he hung up on me, and then sent me a martyr email pouting about being berated and such.

What a fucking selfish baby. Poor wittle man who couldn't take someone saying "what the fuck are you with your girlfriend for if all you want to do is fuck other women?"

Sad sad sad pathetic pathetic pathetic.

I don't even want friends like that.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish