Sunday, Sept. 11, 2005 - 10:19 a.m.
scaaaawy

You know that whole 'if you send something away and it comes back to you, it's yours' thing?

He better come fucken back.

That is all on that subject.

I saw the Exorcism of Emily Rose last night. It was rather freaky. Mostly because of the unearthly sounds coming from that woman, and the contortions the actress was able to pull. There were some great cinematographical moments in it as well, where everything went black and all you could see were two points of light, one in each of her hugely dilated eyes.

I managed to not have nightmares, but that's because I had company. We'll see about tonight.

It's not so scary in the daylight, but I really do, on some deep level, believe in demons.

Guess what? I get to see hockey on Sunday. Yessir.


ne gallum quidem...

old fish - red fish? blue fish? - new fish